Home Page
postheader postheader postheader postheader postheader postheader postheader

Claim Information


Company Website Link Claims Phone Number  Claims Email Address
Accident Insurance Company http://www.accinsco.com/  1-866-984-3318   aicclaims@usadminclaims.com
All Risks, Ltd. http://www.allrisks.com/how-can-we-help/claims/  1-800-366-5810  clmrpt@allrisks.com 
American Integrity https://aiicfl.com/manage-claims 1-866-277-9871  claims@aiicfl.com
American Reliable http://www.americanreliable.com/ReportClaim.aspx  1-800-245-1505   
American Traditions & Modern USA http://www.jergermga.com/ 1-866-270-8430

 

AmTrust  https://amtrustfinancial.com/claims 1-866-272-9267  Amtrustclaims@qrm-inc.com
Anchor Insurance https://www.relyonanchor.com/index.aspx 1-844-365-5588   Claims@RelyOnAnchor.com
Auto-Owners http://www.auto-owners.com/ 813-933-6691  
Auto-Owners Flood  https://auto-owners.managemyfloodpolicy.com  1-877-254-6819   aofloodclaims@torrentcorp.com
Avatar http://www.avatarins.com/ 1-877-233-3237  
Bankers  http://www.bankersinsurance.com/  1-800-765-9700   
Builders Mutual  https://www.buildersmutual.com/claims/  1-800-809-4862   noticeofloss@bmico.com
Cabrillo/Safe Harbor http://www.cabgen.com/  1-866-482-5246  claims@harborclaims.com
Capacity  http://www.capacityinsurance.com/  1-866-351-3062  claims@capacityinsurance.com
Capitol Preferred http://www.capitol-preferred.com/ 1-888-388-2742  
Chubb  https://www2.chubb.com/us-en/individuals-families/l-chubb-report-a-claim.aspx  1-800-252-4670   
Citizens https://www.citizensfla.com/  1-866-411-2742   
CNA www.cna.com/claim 1-877-262-2727  lossreport@cnaasap.com
Colonial Group  https://www.thecolonialgroup.com/about/carriers.asp     
Conifer Insurance Company http://www.coniferinsurance.com/claims/ 1-800-459-1690  claims@coniferinsurance.com
Cypress P&C http://www.cypressig.com/ 1-877-560-5224  newclaim@cypressig.com
Edison Insurance Company http://www.edisoninsurance.com/Claims  1-888-683-7971  
Elements (EPIC) (now Avatar) http://www.avatarins.com/ 1-877-233-3237  
FCCI http://www.fcci-group.com/wps/portal/fcci/ 1-800-226-3224  newclaim@fcci-group.com
Federated National http://www.fednat.com/claims-center/report-a-claim/ 1-800-293-2532  
Federated National Flood http://www.fednat.com/what-we-offer/flood/  1-800-759-8656   Claims@floodpro.net
Florida Family https://www.floridafamily.com/ 1-888-486-4663  
Florida Peninsula https://www.floridapeninsula.com/claims 1-866-549-9672  
Florida Specialty http://floridaspecialty.com/ 1-866-554-5896   FloridaSpecialtyClaims@isacclaims.com
Frontline https://www.frontlineinsurance.com/claims/ 1-866-673-0623  frontlinecat@flhi.com
Frontline Flood https://www.frontlineinsurance.com/florida/flood-insurance/ 1-877-254-6819  
GeoVera Specialty  https://www.mygeosource.com/ClaimsHelp.aspx  1-800-631-6478   
Granada http://www.granadainsurance.com/ 1-800-392-9966  
Gulfstream http://www.gspcic.com/ 1-866-485-3005  
Hagerty https://www.hagerty.com/insurance/frequently-asked-questions/claims 1-800-385-0274  
Halcyon http://www.halcyonuw.com/Site/684417408/Claims_Halcyon.asp 1-800-393-9090   claims@halcyonuw.com
Hartford https://www.thehartford.com/claims  1-800-243-5860   
Hartford Flood  www.hartfordfloodonline.com 1-800-759-8656   claims@floodpro.net
Heritage  http://www.heritagepci.com/  1-855-415-7120   
Homeowner’s Choice http://hcpci.com/FNOL.html 1-866-324-3138  FNOL@hcpci.com
Infinity https://www.infinityauto.com/ 1-800-334-1661  
JIMCOR http://www.jimcor.com/Claims 1-800-334-0474  claims@jimcor.com
MacNeill http://www.macneillgroup.com/  http://www.macneillgroup.com/report-a-claim/   
Mapfre https://www.mapfreflorida.com/reportaclaim 1-800-948-4242  
Markel https://www.markelinsurance.com/file-a-claim 1-800-362-7535   
Mercury http://www.mercuryinsurance.com/  1-800-503-3724  
National General   http://www.nationalgeneral.com/claims-center/ 1-800-325-1088   
North Pointe (QBE) http://www.qbena.com/policyholders/claims.aspx 1-877-464-5395  
Old Dominion/MSA Group http://www.msagroup.com/policyholder/reportclaimonline.cfm 1-877-425-2467  
Olympus

www.olympusinsurance.com/file-a-claim

1-866-281-2242  olympusclaims@oigfl.com
Owners   http://www.auto-owners.com/  813-933-6691  
People's Trust https://peoplestrustinsurance.com/policyholders/file-a-claim 1-877-333-1230  
Philadelphia Insurance Companies https://www.phly.com/index.aspx?nav=logo 1-800-765-9749   claimsreport@phly.com
Philadelphia Flood  https://www.phly.com/products/Flood.aspx 1-800-759-8656   Claims@FloodPro.net
Prepared http://preparedins.com/ 1-877-313-1824  
Program Underwriters http://www.programunderwriters.com/contact-us/  1-800-432-8185   claims@programunderwriters.com
Progressive http://www.progressive.com/  1-800-925-2886  
Safeco  http://www.safeco.com/  1-800-332-3226   
Safehold Special Risk https://www.safehold.com/Pages/Home.aspx 1-800-842-8917  
SafePoint http://www.safepointins.com/ 1-855-252-4615  claims@safepointins.com
Sawgrass Mutual (taken over by Heritage) http://www.sawgrassmutual.com/  1-877-853-4336  
Security First http://www.securityfirstflorida.com/claims-center/file-a-claim 1-877-581-4862  
Service Insurance Company  https://www.iatinsurancegroup.com/claims  1-888-294-2633   
Southern Fidelity http://www.southernfidelityins.com/ 1-866-722-4995  
Southern Oak https://southernoak.com/filing-a-claim/ 1-877-900-2280  
Southern-Owners  http://www.auto-owners.com/   813-933-6691  
TAPCO http://www.gotapco.com/default.aspx  1-800-334-5579  
Tower Hill https://www.thig.com/claims/ 1-800-342-3407  
Tower Hill Flood https://www.thig.com/personal-coverage/flood/
1-877-254-6819  
Travelers https://www.travelers.com/claims/index.aspx 1-800-252-4633  
United P&C https://www.upcinsurance.com/policyholders/claims/ 1-888-256-3378  
United Flood  https://www.upcinsurance.com/products/flood_coverage  1-800-759-8656  Claims@floodpro.net
Universal, NA https://www.uihna.com/Common/Documents/Hurricane_Irma_Claim_Report.pdf 1-866-999-0898  FNOL@uihna.com
Universal, NA Flood http://www.uihna.com/en-US/Consumer-Information/Home-Flood-Protection/
1-877-254-6819  
Universal P&C https://universalproperty.com/claims/ 1-800-470-0599  
US Assure http://usassure.com/contact-us/report-a-claim  1-800-987-3373  USZ_CareCenter@Zurichna.com 
USLI https://ezpay.usli.com/Policy/FraudWarning/?a=FraudWarning&c=Policy 1-888-875-5231  newlosses@usli.com
White Pine Insurance Company http://www.whitepineins.com/claims/ 1-800-459-1690  claims@coniferinsurance.com
Wright Flood  www.wrightflood.com/claims  1-800-725-9472   floodclaims@weareflood.com
   

Home Tampa Auto Insurance Blog About Contact
Adcock-Adcock Insurance Agency
315 W. Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612 | Driving Directions
Office: (813) 933-6691 | Toll Free: (866) 933-6691 |  Fax: (813) 932-6287
Auto Insurance Quotes and Home Insurance Quotes Powered by AgentInsureAuto Insurance Quotes and Home Insurance Quotes Powered by AgentInsure
Logo FAIA Trusted ChoicePIA of Florida Member
Powered by Insurance Website Builder
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram Blog Pinterest